h y p e r b l o g


Second Paper is over
12 Diciembre 2008, 3:02 am
Filed under: métodos,narrativa | Etiquetas: ,

I’ve done the worst tests ever…I was so nervous..and 100 questions about so many texts…that was too much..I read the texts but I haven’t had the time enought tu study them all..arggggh

Well, I’m angry about that; but, the good part is that my web page is finished, and I like it. It could have been better…but that’s it.

http://mural.uv.es/belvia/secondpaper/secondpaper.html




1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m agree!!! I have neither time to read all this texts..
Cogratulations for your second paper..thakns to give a hand to all of us with your comments in your blog.
see you in class

   inpemon 12.12.08 @ 17:57 pm



Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 2 8 ?