h y p e r b l o g


Things to add!
19 Diciembre 2008, 14:06 pm
Filed under: métodos,narrativa | Etiquetas:

Travis sent to me some screenshots. Those are from screens we’re not able to see because those Flora’s destinations doesn’t appear in the navigation map. So this is a new and cool thing to add to my work!. Well, I know I had to work about the tools of the hypertext, and these new screenshots are not in the version avaliable online right now, so they are no relevant in the sense that they are not going to helps us understand the hypertext better or anything like that. But, this is an “extra-shot”; this could be useful for people interested in knowing more about this “who is flora?” project.
And, the truth is that, when I finished my work about this hypertext, I though It could have been great if there had been more Flora’s destinations, so right now I’m kind of excited! there are more!
Thanks Travis!




No Comments so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 4 9 ?