h y p e r b l o g


Diagram of My Second Paper
8 Diciembre 2008, 19:40 pm
Filed under: métodos,narrativa | Etiquetas:

Left click to full view

Photobucket

As you can see in this diagram, there are two different line’s colors. That’s because the structure is not going to be “linear”. As I wanted my web page to have similarities with the hypertext I’m working about, my index.html page will have: an index of the “grey” points, and then at the end of the web page, in the right side there will be an image that will take you to the other points, which are aspects from my website, not from “who’s Flora?”‘s hypertext, such as the structure of my webpage,  my personal opinion about this subject, etc.

And where’s is the similarity between the hypertext and this structure?, well, as the author sais in the About this project-screen, “To the right of some Flora’s “screens” have added my own thoughts– my refections on travel and time, in response to Flora.” ; I’m adding my own website analysis and my personal opinion about things not related  directly with the hypertext.




1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hola!! estas ahí?

   inpemon 12.10.08 @ 2:17 am



Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 10 11 ?