h y p e r b l o g


How am I gonna do this – trying to organize my ideas (Second Paper)
26 Noviembre 2008, 0:21 am
Filed under: métodos,narrativa | Etiquetas:

I’m thinking about an structure for my Second Paper. I want to have a kind of introduction to the author, with a brief biography and links to other works she has; and also an introduction to the hypertext: what is it about. Then, I think I’ll have first of all the part of Tools, where I’ll talk about the tools the author has used in this hypertext (links, paths, pictures, animations, music, etc), and also I’ll have another part for the Narration, with my opinion about the structure of it. And for all of this I’ll use also the text we have to read. I’m gonna start with this idea tonight, so I’m not quite sure yet of how am I gonna do it at the end, but as I read the theoretical texts, I’m gonna try to use examples from my hypertext from all of those theries, and then use it all for my second paper. I don’t know yet how, but that’s the main idea: link the heoretical texts with the blog, and then link the ideas of my blog with my second paper/web page.

But, before starting with connecting the texts, I’m gonna read “Who is Flora?”. I read it 2 weeks ago, but, re-reading is important!




No Comments so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 3 3 ?